Sarah Louise - Deeper Woods (CD)

Sarah Louise - Deeper Woods (CD)

Thank you Thrill Jockey!

Sarah Louise - Deeper Woods 

Label: Thrill Jockey

Catalog No.: THRILL 427

Year: 2018


1. Bowman's Root

2. When Winter Turns

3. The Field That Touches My House And Yours

4. Pipevine Swallowtails

5. Up On The Ridge

6. On Nights When I Can't Sleep

7. Firepink And Milkweed